9th NOAA Testbeds & Proving Grounds Workshop Home | Agenda | Travel | Organizing Committee

Workshop Organizing Committee

Planning and Logistics

Lisa Darby (OAR)
Lisa.Darby@noaa.gov
Paula Davidson (NWS)
Paula.Davidson@noaa.gov
Virginia Dentler (NOS)
Virginia.Dentler@noaa.gov
Rich Fulton (OAR)
Richard.Fulton@noaa.gov
Alan Gerard (OAR)
Alan.E.Gerard@noaa.gov
Shirley Murillo (OAR)
Shirley.Murillo@noaa.gov
Kim Runk* (NWS)
Kim.Runk@noaa.gov
Jim Yoe (NWS)
James.G.Yoe@noaa.gov

* Workshop Host